

Punjab Pharmacy Council, Lahore Specialized Health Care & Medical Education Department

Specialized Health Care & Medical Education Department Government of the Punjab (Established under Pharmacy Act, 1967)



INSTITUTES APPROVED FOR PHARMACY TECHNICIANS

Sheikhupura

Sr. #	Name of Institutes	Approved Seats (Morning + Evening)
1.	The Guyton Institute of Medical Sciences, (Pharmacy Technician) Rehmat Colony. Old Lahore Road, Sheikhupura.	70+70
2.	Al-Aziz College of Paramedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences 2-km, G.T Road, Muridke, Nangal Sadhan, District Sheikhupura	25+25
3.	Jinnah İnstitute of Medical Sciences, Sheikhupura	70+70
4.	Oxford International College of Health Sciences, Sheikhupura	50+50